記事検索

PSP Announcement's Blog

https://jp.bloguru.com/psp-announcement

フリースペース

Incident Report (WordPress)

スレッド
As of November 12, 12:45 pm in PST and November 13, 5:45 am in Japan Time,
the websites on WordPress are not accessible.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com

As of November 12, 1:25 pm in PST and November 13, 6:25 am in Japan Time,
it is confirmed the websites on WordPress are accessible.
We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

ワオ!と言っているユーザー

Incident Report (WordPress)

スレッド
As of November 11, 11:48 am in PST and November 12, 4:48 am in Japan Time,
the websites on WordPress are not accessible.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com

As of November 11, 1:30 pm in PST and November 12, 6:30 am in Japan Time,
it is confirmed the websites on WordPress are accessible.
We are sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.
If you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

ワオ!と言っているユーザー

Incident Report (WordPress and Custom Web)

スレッド
As of November 8, 1:15 pm in PST and November 9, 6:15 am in Japan Time,
the contents of website on WordPress and Custom Web is not shown properly.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.


As of November 8, 2:35 pm in PST and November 9, 7:35 am in Japan Time, the problem has been resolved and the website contents are shown properly.
Sorry for any inconveniences caused due to the problem.

ワオ!と言っているユーザー

Incident Report (Email Service)

スレッド
From the morning of November 7 in PST and from the early morning of November 8 in Japan time, a phenomenon has been reported that some customers cannot use the email service.
We are currently investigating the problem.
We will report from time to time, but if you have any questions, please contact support@pspnc.com.

As of November 7, 11:45 am in PST and November 8th 4:45 am in Japan Time, the problem has been resolved and mail service can be used as usual.
This issue will not cause any email lost.
Sorry for the inconvenience due to the problem.

ワオ!と言っているユーザー

  • ブログルメンバーの方は下記のページからログインをお願いいたします。
    ログイン
  • まだブログルのメンバーでない方は下記のページから登録をお願いいたします。
    新規ユーザー登録へ